Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
15th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] The_Spine
Online now

[TWC] Rik
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 36
Time Zones

UK

18:57:18

CET

19:57:18

US EST Time

13:57:18

Mods Updated 02.12.18
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
2nd Dec 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Sun Dec 2 18:04:52 CET 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mr T 09:37
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
[TWC] jayman 13th Sep
Good Op
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
OP Time!
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
Join now for pre-op.
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 23 Hours, 22 Minutes and 42 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster