Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
1st Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Harry
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] Björn
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
31 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 29
Time Zones

UK

01:10:29

CET

02:10:29

US EST Time

20:10:29

Mods Updated 03.05.18
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
3rd May 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Thu May 3 2:19:39 CEST 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
3rd May 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.
Executed at: Thu May 3 14:29:49 CEST 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
[TWC] Mallas 4th Jul
OP joining time.
[TWC] Theo Papas 3rd Jul
public is starting (:
[TWC] Hobbs 3rd Jul
Public tonight
Countdown
Operation HUSH
1 Day, 17 Hours, 9 Minutes and 31 Seconds
Newest Players
Shakertom
1 day ago

shakertom
1 day ago

ProfHorse
6 days ago

Sunny
3rd Jun

Cryogenic
30th May
Roster