Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

18:06:21

EU (UTC +1)

19:06:21

US EST Time

14:06:21

Mods Updated 04.05.21
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
4th May 2021

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

@ctab
@twc_compatibility
@twc_config
@twc_config_compatibility
@twc_config_public
@twc_config_ww2
@twc_framework

Executed at: Tue May 4 15:40:46 UTC 2021.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 13 Minutes and 39 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
27 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82