Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€0.51 EUR
4 hours ago
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
Online now

[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
17 minutes ago

Ross
18 minutes ago

IceCREAM
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Nathan
35 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
41 minutes ago
Online Guests: 15
Time Zones

UK

18:01:00

CET

19:01:00

US EST Time

13:01:00

Mods Updated 04.10.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
4th Oct 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Wed Oct 4 23:59:24 CEST 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Vieira 11th Jul
Sign for op you cunts
[TWC] Mallas 11th Jul
Join now for pre-op!
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jul
nice
Bio Junior 11th Jul
Guys I'll return to operations once I'm over with exams, so after the 15th I'm back!
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
Countdown
Operation RHEA
6 Days, 0 Hours, 19 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Ivan Dimitrius
4 hours ago

DMan00
20 hours ago

Shakertom
4 days ago

shakertom
4 days ago

ProfHorse
3rd Jul
Roster