Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ghostie3k
Online now

[TWC] Squid
Online now

JoeEmp
Online now

[TWC] Rik
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 28
Time Zones

UK

01:27:40

CET

02:27:40

US EST Time

20:27:40

Mods Updated 06.08.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
6th Aug 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Sun Aug 6 17:18:41 CEST 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 01:02
pub was good. we had cars
[TWC] The_Spine 20:32
Come on Pub. We have Cars.
[TWC] Hobbs 20:02
pub time, warming up for tomorrow with some mechanised annexation
Sinsir 12:23
thats true
[TWC] Harry 22nd Oct
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 21st Oct
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 21st Oct
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
0 Days, 16 Hours, 52 Minutes and 20 Seconds
Newest Players
JoeEmp
13 hours ago

Sinsir
2 days ago

Eeleex
3 days ago

Matpat
4 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct
Roster