Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Hawk
Online now

[TWC] Squid
15 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18
Time Zones

UK

08:45:49

CET

09:45:49

US EST Time

03:45:49

Mods Updated 08.06.18
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
8th Jun 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Fri Jun 8 18:08:06 CEST 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
8th Jun 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.
Executed at: Fri Jun 8 18:21:38 CEST 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Harry 20:58
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 20:15
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 21st Oct
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 21st Oct
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
1 Day, 9 Hours, 34 Minutes and 11 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
1 day ago

Eeleex
2 days ago

Matpat
3 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster