Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:46:46

EU (UTC +1)

22:46:46

US EST Time

17:46:46

Mods Updated 09.09.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
9th Sep 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Sat Sep 9 3:43:28 CEST 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 33 Minutes and 14 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 35