Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:48:24

EU (UTC +1)

11:48:24

US EST Time

06:48:24

Mods Updated 13.05.20
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
13th May 2020

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

@naval
@twc_compatibility
@twc_config
@twc_config_compatibility
@twc_config_public
@twc_config_ww2
@twc_framework

Executed at: Wed May 13 16:36:58 UTC 2020.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
13th May 2020

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

@naval
@twc_compatibility
@twc_config
@twc_config_compatibility
@twc_config_public
@twc_config_ww2
@twc_framework

Executed at: Wed May 13 18:47:08 UTC 2020.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
19 minutes ago

[TWC] SJM
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 26