Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:50:35

EU (UTC +1)

10:50:35

US EST Time

05:50:35

Mods Updated 14.12.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
14th Dec 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Thu Dec 14 17:32:30 CET 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
14th Dec 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.
Executed at: Thu Dec 14 20:20:00 CET 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 29 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] PiPPiN209
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 41