Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:53:09

EU (UTC +1)

21:53:09

US EST Time

16:53:09

Mods Updated 15.04.22
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
15th Apr 2022

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

@ctab
@operation_trebuchet
@twc_compatibility
@twc_config
@twc_config_compatibility
@twc_config_public
@twc_config_ww2
@twc_framework
@twc_framework_new

Executed at: Fri Apr 15 19:24:29 UTC 2022.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
15th Apr 2022

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

@ctab
@twc_compatibility
@twc_config
@twc_config_compatibility
@twc_config_public
@twc_config_ww2
@twc_framework
@twc_framework_new

Executed at: Fri Apr 15 20:01:17 UTC 2022.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 26 Minutes and 51 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
33 minutes ago

ElderLupus
35 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
36 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
36 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 26