Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
[TWC] Vieira
$5.00 USD
5th Mar
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
4th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Bosenator
26 minutes ago
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

01:19:09

US EST Time

21:19:09

UTC

02:19:09

Mods Updated 16.11.18
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 3
16th Nov 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Fri Nov 16 18:50:03 CET 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 19:30
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Chaza 20th Apr
Sign up for the op my dudes
[TWC] Lukey 20th Apr
What a meme
[TWC] jayman 20th Apr
Next time someone complains about accurate AI play this: https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
public time
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Apr
I’ll be there
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
yes
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Apr
Pub tonight?
[TWC] Vieira 17th Apr
fricking art
Countdown
Operation FALCHION
3 Days, 16 Hours, 0 Minutes and 51 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Shizzy
3 days ago

ghostcommunity
3 days ago

Mitch
4 days ago

Hartley
5 days ago

codybp01_176
10th Apr