Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
1st Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] TooTall
Online now

[TWC] Björn
Online now

[TWC] The_Spine
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Harry
33 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
34 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
38 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
38 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
58 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

01:37:56

CET

02:37:56

US EST Time

20:37:56

Mods Updated 17.01.18
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
17th Jan 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Wed Jan 17 4:37:28 CET 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
[TWC] Mallas 4th Jul
OP joining time.
[TWC] Theo Papas 3rd Jul
public is starting (:
[TWC] Hobbs 3rd Jul
Public tonight
Countdown
Operation HUSH
1 Day, 16 Hours, 42 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Newest Players
Shakertom
1 day ago

shakertom
1 day ago

ProfHorse
6 days ago

Sunny
3rd Jun

Cryogenic
30th May
Roster