Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
1st Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] The_Spine
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

Ross
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
25 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11
Time Zones

UK

18:55:39

CET

19:55:39

US EST Time

13:55:39

Mods Updated 20.12.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
20th Dec 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Wed Dec 20 19:42:40 CET 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
[TWC] Mallas 4th Jul
OP joining time.
Countdown
Operation HUSH
0 Days, 23 Hours, 24 Minutes and 21 Seconds
Newest Players
Shakertom
2 days ago

shakertom
2 days ago

ProfHorse
3rd Jul

Sunny
3rd Jun

Cryogenic
30th May
Roster