Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

Sinsir
36 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

09:53:49

CET

10:53:49

US EST Time

04:53:49

Mods Updated 21.12.18
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
21st Dec 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Fri Dec 21 2:08:31 CET 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
21st Dec 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos.

@twc_framework
@twc_config

Executed at: Fri Dec 21 16:31:22 CET 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Harry 20:58
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 20:15
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 21st Oct
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 21st Oct
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
1 Day, 8 Hours, 26 Minutes and 11 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
1 day ago

Eeleex
2 days ago

Matpat
3 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster