Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:52:04

EU (UTC +1)

17:52:04

US EST Time

12:52:04

Mods Updated 24.12.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
24th Dec 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Sun Dec 24 16:52:07 CET 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 27 Minutes and 56 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] AccurateWombat
42 minutes ago

[TWC] Scroto
48 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81