Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Bosenator
$5.55 USD
7th Jul
[TWC] Grusey
€14.88 EUR
7th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr420.69 SEK
7th Jul
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
5th Jul
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
23rd Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
27 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Time Zones

UK

03:27:02

US EST Time

23:27:02

UTC

04:27:02

Mods Updated 24.12.18
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 6
24th Dec 2018

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos.

Please check TWC Sync/ArmA3 Sync for more information

Executed at: Mon Dec 24 2:05:35 CET 2018.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Lukey 23:53
Rotten tomatoes only gave it 44%, I’m offended.
[TWC] Lukey 23:52
I may or may not be there :o
[TWC] Lukey 23:51
Lol
[TWC] Lukey 23:51
This weekends op sounds familiar to a film I’ve seen
[TWC] TooTall 20:04
Me too, there must be a technical fault. I'm sure normal service will be resumed soon...
[TWC] Cuck Me 20:01
i can connect to other servers actually
[TWC] Cuck Me 19:53
id love to but my ts disconnected from the server and now i cant join any
[TWC] Condoxy 13:39
friday night publicccc
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Jul
Public with your friends tonight?
[TWC] Bosenator 16th Jul
Great idea, sure
[TWC] freez 16th Jul
golf whit your friends to night?
[TWC] The_Spine 15th Jul
Pub sounds good to me.
[TWC] Cuck Me 15th Jul
Im down for some pub
Danny 15th Jul
public tonight bois?
Countdown
Operation SANDCASTLE
0 Days, 14 Hours, 52 Minutes and 58 Seconds
Newest Players
Ozys98
10 hours ago

Axel404
3 days ago

chaseboy077
5 days ago

John Doe
8th Jul

RussianMedic
8th Jul
Roster