Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€2.72 EUR
8th Jan
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
7th Jan
[TWC] spartan297
£5.00 GBP
5th Jan
[TWC] Berg
$7.00 USD
5th Jan
nickthegreek
€1.00 EUR
5th Jan
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Alkali
Online now

[TWC] Björn
15 minutes ago

[TWC] freez
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Harry
20 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
27 minutes ago

Mac
29 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18
Time Zones

UK

15:21:21

US EST Time

11:21:21

UTC

16:21:21

Mods Updated 28.11.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 3
28th Nov 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Tue Nov 28 11:15:08 CET 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
vote of no confidence tomorrow
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
plan b vote in 3 days
[TWC] jayman 15th Jan
So is Brexit officially cancelled?
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
Big oof. Big defeat.
[TWC] Harry 15th Jan
W\atching Live - Brexit Vote 2 Electric Boogaloo!
[TWC] Hobbs 15th Jan
Today's repo update affects optionals as well, namely an updated JSRS compatibility patch
[TWC] Rik 11th Jan
If you're attending the joint operation tomorrow, make sure you have the special joint operation repository installed and ready. For more info, see rolesheet thread.
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jan
preop done, public time
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jan
In case anyone's missed the thread, pre-op is tonight at 8pm
Countdown
Operation ODIN
3 Days, 2 Hours, 58 Minutes and 39 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Green
2 days ago

Baz
2 days ago

Sebas
3 days ago

MiniCouchHD
4 days ago

Shnudel
4 days ago