Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

Sinsir
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

09:54:51

CET

10:54:51

US EST Time

04:54:51

Mods Updated 29.01.19
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
29th Jan 2019

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos.

@twc_config_compatibility
@twc_framework


Executed at: Tue Jan 29 1:28:15 CET 2019.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Harry 20:58
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 20:15
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 21st Oct
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 21st Oct
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
1 Day, 8 Hours, 25 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
1 day ago

Eeleex
2 days ago

Matpat
3 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster