Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€0.51 EUR
2 hours ago
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
Ross
Online now

[TWC] TooTall
Online now

[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Saxon
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
25 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22
Time Zones

UK

15:55:50

CET

16:55:50

US EST Time

10:55:50

Mods Updated 29.10.17
Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Joined: 13th Jul 2016
Rank: Robot
Likes 7
29th Oct 2017

An update has gone out to one or more mod repos. Please ensure yours are up to date in Arma3Sync.

As a general reminder, there is always a small update at 6pm on Saturday (UK time).

Executed at: Sun Oct 29 5:57:11 CET 2017.


Human. We used to be exactly like them. Flawed, weak, organic. But we evolved to include the synthetic. Now we use both to attain perfection.

Forum » Information and Rules » Repo Updates
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Vieira 11th Jul
Sign for op you cunts
[TWC] Mallas 11th Jul
Join now for pre-op!
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jul
nice
Bio Junior 11th Jul
Guys I'll return to operations once I'm over with exams, so after the 15th I'm back!
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
Countdown
Operation RHEA
6 Days, 2 Hours, 24 Minutes and 10 Seconds
Newest Players
Ivan Dimitrius
2 hours ago

DMan00
18 hours ago

Shakertom
4 days ago

shakertom
4 days ago

ProfHorse
3rd Jul
Roster