Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:14:54

EU (UTC +1)

09:14:54

US EST Time

04:14:54

BESET Rolesheet
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1489
25th Jun 2017

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): Rik
Platoon Medic (T): Crow
Coy. Sergeant Major (T): Saxon

Section Commander (T): Björn
Rifleman (AT) T. Roberts
Grenadier: Vieira
Auto-Rifleman: DerpyDays
2IC (T): dinoiscool3
Auto-Rifleman: zurxo
Machine Gunner: Cross
Marksman (AT): Fro

Helicopter Pilot (T): Fakematty

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman (AT): Danny
Grenadier: Alkali
Auto-Rifleman: freez
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Captain Australia
Machine Gunner: TooTall
Marksman (AT): JEFRO

Helicopter Pilot (T): Twiggy

Section Commander (T): TheLocalPub
Rifleman (AT): Kam
Grenadier: Daniel
Auto-Rifleman: Stormin
2IC (T): Quacks
Auto-Rifleman: Prophet
Machine Gunner: Blue Monkey
Marksman (AT): Alexandru

Helicopter Pilot (T): Will

Airborne Forward Air Controller
Forward Air Controller (T): Timme
Pilot (T): Grusey

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

Reserve List:
Tazor


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 1st Jul 2017 by Saxon
Joined: 4th Apr 2017
Rank: Public Player
Likes 0
1st Jul 2017

Reserve
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 5 Minutes and 6 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 40