Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Fro
39 minutes ago

[TWC] Vieira
41 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

UK

09:40:42

CET

10:40:42

US EST Time

04:40:42

LEONE Rolesheet
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
13th Aug 2017

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): JEFRO
Platoon Medic (T): Chaza
Liaison (T): Saxon

Section Commander (T): Will
Rifleman: Quacks
Rifleman (AT): Grizzle
Gunner: zurxo
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Vieira
Rifleman (AT): Frosty
Gunner: Fro

Section Commander (T): TheLocalPub
Rifleman: Davo
Rifleman (AT): jayman
Gunner: Crow
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: Prophet
Rifleman (AT): Rik
Gunner: Cross

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One

AT-Team (Milan Land Rover)
Milan Team Commander (T): Preacher
Milan Gunner (T): Mallas


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 19th Aug 2017 by Saxon
Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 198
19th Aug 2017

Gunner pls
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 8 Hours, 39 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster