Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:03:52

EU (UTC +1)

05:03:52

US EST Time

00:03:52

Operation ADJUDICATOR
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
30th Dec 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Bosenator
Platoon Sergeant (T): jayman
Platoon Medic (T): Lukey

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Pointman: freez
Grenadier: Rik
Auto-Rifleman: TooTall
2IC (T): nickthegreek
Auto-Rifleman: Berg
Machine Gunner: Aleyboy
Marksman: Fro

Section Commander (T): Danny
Pointman: Lukas
Grenadier: namioo
Auto-Rifleman: lockoncap
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Mac
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Marksman: Mallas

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Pointman: Mr T
Grenadier: Dazzort
Auto-Rifleman: Hobbs
2IC (T): Tooit
Auto-Rifleman: Meatballs
Machine Gunner: frens
Marksman: spartan297

AW159 Wildcat Logistical Helicopter
Helicopter Pilot (T): Theo Papas


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Alkali


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 5th Jan 2019 by Rik
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 171
5th Jan 2019

Reserve
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 16 Minutes and 8 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
55 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12