Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:55:26

EU (UTC +1)

09:55:26

US EST Time

04:55:26

Operation ALDERSHOT
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
15th Apr 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Mallas
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman: Vieira
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Marinov
2IC (T): Bosenator
Rifleman: calmanix
Rifleman (AT): Aleyboy
Gunner: Cal

Section Commander (T): Alkali
Rifleman: Hobbs
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Gunner: Crow
2IC (T): Lukey
Rifleman: Seska
Rifleman (AT): Frosty
Gunner: Mr T

Section Commander (T): Björn
Rifleman: Rik
Rifleman (AT): jayman
Gunner: Dave Wilco
2IC (T): Sarge
Rifleman: frens
Rifleman (AT): Raft
Gunner: Twiggy


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 21st Apr 2018 by Mallas
Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: --
Likes 557
21st Apr 2018

Wont be able to make it sadly!!


"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 24 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 42