Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:11:52

EU (UTC +1)

12:11:52

US EST Time

07:11:52

Operation ALSALTIEUN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
8th Aug 2022


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Solitare
Rifleman: ParklifeSA
AT Rifleman: Rik
Assistant AT Rifleman: Scroto
2IC (T): Timme
Machine Gunner: TooTall
Assistant Machine Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman: Devious Dyer
Rifleman: Jack
AT Rifleman: SJM
Assistant AT Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Mc_Jazza
Machine Gunner: Ghostie3K
Assistant Machine Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: No-One
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Last Edit: 13th Aug 2022 by jayman
Joined: 13th Mar 2019
Rank: Member
Likes 43
13th Aug 2022

Put me anywhere.
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 8 Minutes and 8 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Saxon
Online now

[TWC] SpartaUK
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
45 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22