Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

18:23:37

EU (UTC +1)

19:23:37

US EST Time

14:23:37

Operation AMACEBO
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
7th Feb


Platoon Commander (T): Rik
Platoon Sergeant (T): SJM
Platoon Medic (T): Lukey

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman: Uni_Play
Rifleman: Tread
Rifleman: Jack
Rifleman: Grusey
2IC (T): Crabb
Machine Gunner: Fro
Assistant Machine Gunner: ParklifeSA

Section Commander (T): Harry
Rifleman: Cedri
Rifleman: Solitare
Rifleman: Welsh
Rifleman: TooTall
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Machine Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Machine Gunner: MoooCow

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Dr. Fegg
Rifleman: Theo Papas
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

Recoilless Rifle Team (Attached to Platoon Cmd)
Recoilless Rifleman: nickthegreek
Recoilless Rifle Assistant: Aleyboy


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 12th Feb by TooTall
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
2 Days, 23 Hours, 56 Minutes and 23 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] SJM
33 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82