Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:34:34

EU (UTC +1)

05:34:34

US EST Time

00:34:34

Operation AQUA
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
14th Jun 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman: TooTall
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Gunner: zurxo
2IC (T): Rik
Rifleman: Wumkin
Rifleman (AT): Big Lad
Gunner: Lukey

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Cryogenic
Rifleman (AT): frens
Gunner: Cuck Me
2IC (T): Keniz
Rifleman: Captain Australia
Rifleman (AT): Meatballs
Gunner: Vieira

Section Commander (T): lockoncap
Rifleman: Charlemagne
Rifleman (AT): Patty Evans
Gunner: Hobbs
2IC (T): Crabb
Rifleman: Mr T
Rifleman (AT): Declan
Gunner: The_Spine


MILAN Team
AT Team Leader (T): Bosenator
AT Gunner (T): Fro
Assistant AT Gunner (T): nickthegreek


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 20th Jun 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 23rd Feb 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 124
20th Jun 2020

RIFLEMEN ON MEN ON MEN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 13 Hours, 45 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now
Online Guests: 33