Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:37:02

EU (UTC +1)

11:37:02

US EST Time

06:37:02

Operation ARCHER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
1st May 2022


Platoon Commander (T): SJM
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): TooTall
Helicopter Pilot (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman (AT): Hartley
Grenadier: Crabb
Auto-Rifleman: Fro
2IC (T): jayman
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: Mr T
Marksman (AT): MoooCow

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman (AT): PiPPiN209
Grenadier: Pootis_banan
Auto-Rifleman: Saxon
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: Ghostie3k
Machine Gunner: Devious Dyer
Marksman (AT): Solitare

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman (AT): Timme

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 7th May 2022 by TooTall
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 134
7th May 2022

MG please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 42 Minutes and 58 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now
Online Guests: 48