Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:54:17

EU (UTC +1)

09:54:17

US EST Time

04:54:17

Operation ARTEMIS
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
26th Jun 2022


Platoon Commander (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): PiPPiN209

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Pointman: nickthegreek
Grenadier: Fro
Auto-Rifleman: Scroto
2IC (T): Ross
Auto-Rifleman: TooTall
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Marksman: Solitare

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: Rik
2IC (T): Chaza
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman: No-One

Section Commander (T): No-One
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 2nd Jul 2022 by TooTall
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1555
2nd Jul 2022

2ic plz


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Joined: 28th Nov 2021
Rank: Member
Likes -233
2nd Jul 2022

WHAT YOU NEED


ja well no fine.
Biltong.

Awarded the George Medal - For his constant work on making sure his men, have all the means to continue fighting and keeping the spirits high. - (03/09/22) - Operation Pain

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 25 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 42