Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

13:25:01

CET

14:25:01

US EST Time

08:25:01

Operation ARTYOM
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 661
27th Sep


Platoon Commander (T): Rik
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman (AT): Captain Australia
Grenadier: Mallas
Auto-Rifleman: lockoncap
2IC (T): Saxon
Auto-Rifleman: Mr T
Machine Gunner: Jack
Marksman (AT): Nathan

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman (AT): Cryogenic
Grenadier: Fro
Auto-Rifleman: jayman
2IC (T): Squid
Auto-Rifleman: DMan00
Machine Gunner: Ross
Marksman (AT): Björn

Section Commander (T): freez
Rifleman (AT): Mc_Jazza
Grenadier: The_Spine
Auto-Rifleman: frens
2IC (T): Condoxy
Auto-Rifleman: Hobbs
Machine Gunner: Rasmuski
Marksman (AT): Grusey

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Paddock
Sarge
Last Edit: 3rd Oct by Mallas
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Management
Likes 288
3rd Oct

Reserve


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
3 Days, 4 Hours, 54 Minutes and 59 Seconds
Newest Players
Eeleex
16 hours ago

Matpat
1 day ago

BlackHawk
6 days ago

Seanb
10th Oct

Mackleback
3rd Oct
Roster