Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
14 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
21 minutes ago
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

UK

08:14:02

CET

09:14:02

US EST Time

03:14:02

Operation BALDUR
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 149
14th Oct 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Crabb
Platoon Sergeant (T): nickthegreek
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey
Helicopter Pilot (T): jayman

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Cuck Me
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Aleyboy
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: Wumkin
Rifleman (AT): Hartley
Gunner: Hobbs

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Vieira
Rifleman (AT): SALAMIBOI
Gunner: Bosenator
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): zurxo
Gunner: Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One


GPMG Team
GPMG Team Leader (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 19th Oct 2019 by jayman
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
19th Oct 2019

AT-AT Walker please


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster