Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:20:50

EU (UTC +1)

12:20:50

US EST Time

07:20:50

Operation BALLUSTRADE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1486
17th Jul 2021

Platoon Commander (T): Rik
Platoon Sergeant (T): SJM50547
Platoon Medic (T): Bjorn
Runner: Captain Australia

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Cryogenic
Rifleman: The_Spine
Rifleman: Likweed
Grenadier: Lukey
2IC (T): Harry
Bren Gunner: zurxo
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Fredriksen
Rifleman: Saxon
Rifleman: Solitare
Grenadier: Crabb
2IC (T): jayman
Bren Gunner: TooTall
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: Grusey
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Churchill Tank
Tank Commander (T): Lukey
Tank Gunner (T): Grusey
Tank Driver(T): The_Spine


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 24th Jul 2021 by Harry
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now
Online Guests: 7