Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

07:43:45

EU (UTC +1)

08:43:45

US EST Time

03:43:45

Operation BALLOON
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
20th Apr 2020

Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Keniz
Runner: Captain Australia

Platoon Mortar (2 Inch) (T): Sarge

Section Commander (T): Rik
Rifleman: Bio Junior
Rifleman: Derpy Days
Rifleman: Declan
Grenadier: Mr T
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): Björn
Rifleman: Ross
Rifleman: Cuck Me
Rifleman: Crow
Grenadier: Hobbs
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: namioo

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Wumkin
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: Erect Elmo
Assistant Bren Gunner: lockoncap


Attachment:
PIAT Team Leader (T) (N): jayman
PIAT Gunner (T) (N): Grusey
Assistant PIAT Gunner (T) (N): Patty Evans


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 25th Apr 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 545
25th Apr 2020

Gonna have to sign off, sorry


"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 36 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 35