Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:59:49

EU (UTC +1)

04:59:49

US EST Time

23:59:49

Operation BANSHEE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
9th Dec 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Danny
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman: Bosenator
Rifleman (AT): Berg
Gunner: namioo
2IC (T): Theo Papas
Rifleman: Avilash
Rifleman (AT): Seska
Gunner: Mallas

Section Commander (T): Harry
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): Squid
Gunner: Rik
2IC (T): Fro
Rifleman: Kieran
Rifleman (AT): Lukey
Gunner: Frosty

Section Commander (T): Condoxy
Rifleman: Meatballs
Rifleman (AT): Crow
Gunner: zurxo
2IC (T): freez
Rifleman: spartan297
Rifleman (AT): TooTall
Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 15th Dec 2018 by Rik
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
15th Dec 2018

Gonna have to sign off


"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 20 Minutes and 11 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
51 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12