Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

01:39:09

EU (UTC +1)

02:39:09

US EST Time

21:39:09

Operation BASALT
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
17th Feb 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey
Runner: No-One

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Hobbs
Rifleman: Erect Elmo
Rifleman: Lukas
Rifleman: freez
2IC (T): Berg
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Sarge
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman: nickthegreek
Rifleman: Rik
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: TooTall
Assistant Bren Gunner: Bosenator

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 23rd Feb 2019 by Rik
Joined: 19th Aug 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 12
23rd Feb 2019

rifleman
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 16 Hours, 40 Minutes and 51 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now
Online Guests: 60