Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:57:25

EU (UTC +1)

18:57:25

US EST Time

13:57:25

Operation BEEHIVE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
30th Mar 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Ghostie3k
Helicopter Pilot (T): No-One

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman (AT): Geno
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: Vieira
2IC (T): Rik
Auto-Rifleman: The_Spine
Machine Gunner: namioo
Marksman (AT): Mallas

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Grenadier: Björn
Auto-Rifleman: Davo
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: Crow
Machine Gunner: Hobbs
Marksman (AT): Fro

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman (AT): DerpyDays
Grenadier: Mr T
Auto-Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Keniz
Auto-Rifleman: Frens
Machine Gunner: Sarge
Marksman (AT): Singleton


Attachments
F-35 Attack Jet (T): No-One

Javelin Gunner: Björn/ nickthegreek
Javelin Assistant: Vieira

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 4th Apr 2020 by jayman
Joined: 29th Aug 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 6
4th Apr 2020

rifleman, please xx


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 22 Minutes and 35 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Timme
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82