Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Mr T
Online now

[TWC] Björn
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
37 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
39 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 31
Time Zones

UK

13:46:45

CET

14:46:45

US EST Time

08:46:45

Operation BESTOWER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1272
29th Jul 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Bosenator
Platoon Medic (T): Danny

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Grenadier: Raft
Auto-Rifleman: poszti
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Infected
Machine Gunner: Rik
Marksman (AT): Seska

Section Commander (T): Alkali
Rifleman (AT): chase
Grenadier: Prophet
Auto-Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Hobbs
Auto-Rifleman: lockoncap
Machine Gunner: Draig
Marksman (AT): Crow

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman (AT): Meatballs
Grenadier: Mr T
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Condoxy
Auto-Rifleman: Timme
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman (AT): Fro


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 4th Aug 2018 by Rik
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 391
4th Aug 2018

Auto-Rifleman


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
3 Days, 4 Hours, 33 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Newest Players
Eeleex
17 hours ago

Matpat
1 day ago

BlackHawk
6 days ago

Seanb
10th Oct

Mackleback
3rd Oct
Roster