Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:00:19

EU (UTC +1)

23:00:19

US EST Time

18:00:19

Operation BEZOS
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1490
27th Jun 2021

Platoon Commander (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Sergeant (T): Cryogenic
Platoon Medic (T): TooTall

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman (AT): Pootis Banan
Grenadier: Harry
Auto-Rifleman: Welsh
2IC (T): Rik
Auto-Rifleman: Bosenator
Machine Gunner: Crabb
Marksman (AT): Ross

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman (AT): Likweed
Grenadier: Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Theo Papas
2IC (T): Captain Australia
Auto-Rifleman: FakeFrenchGuy
Machine Gunner: zurxo
Marksman (AT): Nathan

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman (AT): Patty Evans
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman (AT): Squid

Rotary Wing Aircraft (Wildcat)
Pilot (T): Grusey


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 5th Jul 2021 by Ross
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 19 Minutes and 41 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] jayman
34 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
43 minutes ago
Online Guests: 37