Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:57:41

EU (UTC +1)

11:57:41

US EST Time

06:57:41

Operation Bird
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
2nd Nov 2015



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Saxon
- Platoon Sergeant (T) No-One

- Section Leader (T)   Cal
- Pointman   Joe Mo
- Grenadier Dinoscool3
- Auto Rifleman Mallas
- 2iC (T) Chaza
- Auto Rifleman   Passive_Ai
- Machine Gunner   TwoGhosts
- Marksman/AT Rik

- Section Leader (T) Jefro
- Pointman   Farkse
- Grenadier Captain Australia
- Auto Rifleman   WarZombie
- 2iC (T) Forrest Gump
- Auto Rifleman   Alex Murphy
- Machine Gunner   Noodle
- Marksman/AT   Squid

- Section Leader (T)   No-One
- Pointman   No-One
- Grenadier Tranq
- Auto Rifleman   No-One
- 2iC (T) No-One
- Auto Rifleman   No-One
- Machine Gunner   No-One
- Marksman/AT   No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.



Reply to get on reserve list
Last Edit: 7th Nov 2015 by jayman
Joined: 25th Oct 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1
7th Nov 2015

Auto Rifleman. sorry i am late
Joined: 11th Aug 2012
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1
7th Nov 2015

Auto rifleman?
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 22 Minutes and 19 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
31 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12