Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:02:03

EU (UTC +1)

18:02:03

US EST Time

12:02:03

Operation BORDELON
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
23rd Sep 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Bosenator
Platoon Sergeant (T): Crabb
Platoon Corpsman (T): Condoxy
Runner: Mr T

Squad Leader (T): Ghostie3k
Team Leader (T): lockoncap
Rifleman: frens
Gunner: Lukas
Assistant Gunner: chase
Team Leader (T): zurxo
Rifleman: Rik
Gunner: freez
Assistant Gunner: LessThanDave
Team Leader (T): Mc_Jazza
Rifleman: Legioner3421
Gunner: No-One
Assistant Gunner: spartan297

Squad Leader (T): dinoscool3
Team Leader (T): Danny
Rifleman: Hobbs
Gunner: Raft
Assistant Gunner: Sonrise67
Team Leader (T): Lukey
Rifleman: jayman
Gunner: Erect Elmo
Assistant Gunner: Alex Macca
Team Leader (T): Tooit
Rifleman: SharkDice
Gunner: Fro
Assistant Gunner: Aleyboy

M4A2 Sherman
Tank Commander (T): Sarge
Tank Gunner (T): Grusey
Tank Driver (T): Dazzort

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 29th Sep 2018 by Rik
Joined: 22nd Sep 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1
29th Sep 2018

ill have mc jazzas sections asst gunner


Here for a good time, not a long time.

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ghostie3k
Online now

[TWC] Solitare
16 minutes ago
Online Guests: 17