Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

15:53:22

EU (UTC +1)

16:53:22

US EST Time

11:53:22

Operation Break
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
18th Jul 2016

Role Sheet

- Platoon Command (T)  Phill
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Saxon
- Platoon Medic (T)  Crabb

- Helicopter Pilot (N) Twiggy  

- Section Leader (T)   Will
- Rifleman/AT   No-One
- Grenadier Pantzu
- Auto Rifleman TwoGhosts
- 2iC (T) Dinoscool
- Auto Rifleman   Captain
- Machine Gunner   ChanNy
- Marksman/AT Rik

- Section Leader (T)  FakeMatty
- Rifleman/AT   Declan
- Grenadier Metallic
- Auto Rifleman   No-One
- 2iC (T) No-One
- Auto Rifleman   Goliath
- Machine Gunner   Grusey
- Marksman/AT   Paddock

- Section Leader (T)   Alkali
- Rifleman/AT   Eslam
- Grenadier Jayman
- Auto Rifleman   Mallas
- 2iC (T) Chaza
- Auto Rifleman   Hippie
- Machine Gunner   Able
- Marksman/AT   Bosenator

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.



Reply to get on reserve list

Jefro
Zeus
Ghost
Fro
Last Edit: 23rd Jul 2016 by Twiggy
Joined: 5th Jul 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 5
23rd Jul 2016

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 26 Minutes and 38 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
38 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 77