Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:47:46

EU (UTC +1)

05:47:46

US EST Time

00:47:46

Operation BRIMFUL
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
30th Oct 2022


Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): No-One
FAC (T): Chaza

Helicopter Pilot (T): ParklifeSA
Helicopter Pilot (T): SJM
Helicopter Pilot (T): No-One

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Marksman: Solitare
Grenadier: PiPPiN209
Rifleman (AT): No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: Arcken
Grenadier: jayman
Rifleman (AT): AccurateWombat

Section Commander (T): Rik
Marksman: Fro
Grenadier: Timme
Rifleman (AT): No-One
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Machine Gunner: The_Spine
Grenadier: Mc_Jazza
Rifleman (AT): Blueman

Section Commander (T): No-One
Marksman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 5th Nov 2022 by jayman
Joined: 13th Mar 2019
Rank: Member
Likes 43
5th Nov 2022

Machine gunner please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 13 Hours, 32 Minutes and 14 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4