Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:01:50

EU (UTC +1)

11:01:50

US EST Time

06:01:50

Operation BRISTOL
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
19th Aug 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Rik
Runner: Björn

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman: Tread
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: Sarge
Rifleman: chase
2IC (T): nickthegreek
Bren Gunner: Grusey
Assistant Bren Gunner: Hobbs

Section Commander (T): Condoxy
Rifleman: Berg
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman: Lukas
Rifleman: lockoncap
2IC (T): Bosenator
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: Lukey

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: frens
Rifleman: UnicOtter
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Universal Carrier:
Commander (T)(N): Björn
Gunner (N): Grusey
Driver (N): nickthegreek


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 25th Aug 2018 by Rik
Joined: 18th May 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 6
25th Aug 2018

Rifleman aswell
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 18 Minutes and 10 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 43