Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
21 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Fro
29 minutes ago

[TWC] nickthegreek
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Patty Evans
48 minutes ago
Online Guests: 25
Time Zones

UK

14:48:17

CET

15:48:17

US EST Time

09:48:17

Operation BUCCANEER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
8th Mar


Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): Rik
Platoon Medic (T): Björn

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: The_Spine
Rifleman: Draig
AT Rifleman: Grusey
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Daniel
Machine Gunner: Fro
Assistant Machine Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Mr T
Rifleman: namioo
AT Rifleman: Badger
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Keniz
Machine Gunner: Hobbs
Assistant Machine Gunner: Condoxy

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: No-One
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 14th Mar by jayman
Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 198
14th Mar

Swap to MG please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
6 Days, 3 Hours, 31 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster