Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:52:43

EU (UTC +1)

04:52:43

US EST Time

23:52:43

Operation CHARLEMAGNE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
18th Aug 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Sarge
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Rik
Runner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman: wumkin
Rifleman: jayman
Grenadier: Bosenator
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: Fro

Section Commander (T): Crabb
Rifleman: Meatballs
Rifleman: Strovachek
Rifleman: zurxo
Grenadier: Hobbs
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: Kapten_Nubben
Assistant Bren Gunner: TooTall

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Bren Team
MG Team Leader (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 24th Aug 2019 by Mallas
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 744
24th Aug 2019

biträdande truppledare


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 27 Minutes and 17 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12