Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:35:48

EU (UTC +1)

11:35:48

US EST Time

06:35:48

Operation CHERUB
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
11th Feb 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey
FAC (T): Ghostie3k

Transport/ Attack Pilot (T): Timme

Section Commander (T): Bjorn
Rifleman: Sam
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Winter
2IC (T): jayman
Rifleman: logan
Rifleman (AT): namioo
Gunner: freez

Section Commander (T): Rik
Rifleman: Mr_T
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Gunner: Danny
2IC (T): Cwood11
Rifleman: Bosenator
Rifleman (AT): Patty Evans
Gunner: Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One

Harrier Gr. 5 Attachment
Attack Pilot (T): No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Last Edit: 17th Feb 2018 by Bosenator
Joined: 14th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 111
17th Feb 2018

gunner
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 44 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now
Online Guests: 48