Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:34:14

EU (UTC +1)

18:34:14

US EST Time

13:34:14

Operation COOLIDGE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
29th Aug 2021

Platoon Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Sergeant (T): Crabb
Platoon Medic (T): PiPPiN209
Company Sergeant Major (T): Saxon

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Pointman: SJM505427
Grenadier: Fro
Auto-Rifleman: Bosenator
2IC(T):Solitare
Auto-Rifleman: TooTall
Machine Gunner: jayman
Marksman: LessThanDave

Section Commander (T): Ross
Pointman: Hartley
Grenadier: Theo Papas
Auto-Rifleman: Beaver 2-1
2IC(T): Chaza
Auto-Rifleman: Fredriksen
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman: Patty Evans

Section Commander (T): No-One
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: Pootis_banan
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC(T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman: No-One

Rotary Wing Attack Aircraft (AH1 Apache)
Gunner (T): Harry
Pilot (T): Aleyboy


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 4th Sep 2021 by Ross
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
4th Sep 2021

machine gunner
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 45 Minutes and 46 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Timme
34 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82