Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:09:20

EU (UTC +1)

18:09:20

US EST Time

13:09:20

Operation CORPORATE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
6th Oct 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): TooTall

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman: Cuck Me
Rifleman: Rik
AT Rifleman: Grusey
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Björn
Machine Gunner: Hartley
Assistant Machine Gunner: Wumkin

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: The_Spine
AT Rifleman: Sarge
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Crabb
Machine Gunner: Fro
Assistant Machine Gunner: Bosenator

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

AT Team
AT Team Leader (T): nickthegreek
AT Gunner (T): Grusey/Hartley
Assistant AT Gunner (T): No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 12th Oct 2019 by TooTall
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
12th Oct 2019

Rifleman - Should be home in time


"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 10 Minutes and 40 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
Online now

[TWC] Ross
29 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81