Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:25:26

EU (UTC +1)

05:25:26

US EST Time

00:25:26

Operation Crescent
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
31st Dec 2022


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): ParklifeSA
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Pointman: The_Spine
Grenadier: Solitare
Auto-Rifleman: jayman
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Mad Eye
Machine Gunner: Scroto
Marksman: Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: Pootis_Banana
Auto-Rifleman: Crabb
2IC (T): AccurateWombat
Auto-Rifleman: Vieira
Machine Gunner: Bill The Penguin
Marksman: Nathan

Section Commander (T): No-One
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: LoneWolf
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): nickthegreek
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: Mr T
Marksman: Beaver 2-1

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 7th Jan by Crabb
Joined: 19th Jan 2021
Rank: Member
Likes 54
7th Jan

Hi there, I will be on from 18:30 hour on Saturday so might be a little late due to prior arrangement


Signature Picture

Kernow bys vyken

Joined: 30th Dec 2022
Rank: Recruit
Likes 1
7th Jan

sorry i cant make it 
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
7th Jan

Auto-Rifleman // Grenadier


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Last Edit: 7th Jan by Timme
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 13 Hours, 54 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33