Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:05:52

EU (UTC +1)

10:05:52

US EST Time

05:05:52

Operation CYCLONE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
3rd Nov 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): Hobbs
Platoon Medic (T): Hartley

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman: Mr T
AT Rifleman: Daniel
Assistant AT Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Theo Papas
Machine Gunner: SALAMIBOI
Assistant Machine Gunner: jayman
Vehicle Commander (T): Bosenator
Vehicle Driver: Rik

Section Commander (T): Sarge
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: Wumkin
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Tooit
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Assistant Machine Gunner: TooTall
Vehicle Commander (T): Mc_Jazza
Vehicle Driver: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: No-One
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One
Vehicle Commander (T): No-One
Vehicle Driver: No-One

MILAN Team
AT Team Leader (T): No-One
AT Gunner (T): Fro/Grusey
Assistant AT Gunner (T): No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 19th Jan 2020 by Sarge
Joined: 29th Aug 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 137
9th Nov 2019

Rifleman please


Signature Picture

Ca Caw?

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 14 Minutes and 8 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
18 minutes ago
Online Guests: 44