Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:15:16

EU (UTC +1)

05:15:16

US EST Time

00:15:16

Operation DIRLEWANGER2
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
16th Jan 2022


Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Crabb
Platoon Medic (T): Rik
Runner: nickthegreek

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: Cryogenic
Rifleman: Squid
Grenadier: PiPPiN209
2IC (T): Chaza
Bren Gunner: Fegg
Assistant Bren Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): ParklifeSA
Rifleman: Alec
Rifleman: Uni_Play
Rifleman: TooTall
Grenadier: Nathan
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: Likweed

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One

Cromwell IV Tank
Tank Commander (T): dinoscool3
Tank Gunner (T): Grusey
Tank Driver (T): Ross

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 22nd Jan 2022 by TooTall
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
22nd Jan 2022

Sign me up


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Joined: 25th Mar 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 34
22nd Jan 2022

Runner(Theo signed off)
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 4 Minutes and 44 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33